Fender International | Your official freight carrier
14833
home,page,page-id-14833,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive

WE TAKE CHARGE OF EVERYTHING

When the telephone rings, our staff is always ready to answer and offer you all the experience and advice of the leader carrier in the market.

International shipment has been our business for 20 years. Either in the wood, textile or frozen food products industries —and no matter the field or type of cargo, Fender International offers flexible and tailored solutions to its clients’ needs.

From planning to freight monitoring, we guarantee a simple, unobstructed, and effective experience. Our wide global network is meant to safely deliver your cargo, according to your specific instructions. We simplify your business, and leave you focus on what really counts: your company.

SERVICES

Cargo insurance available.

Because sometimes we cannot control everything, cargo insurance is a responsible decision to foresee any trouble.

Import-export

No matter the area or the delivery date, your consignment will be conveyed on time.

Air, land, and sea shipping.

We are shipping specialists, regardless of the mean of transportation.

Advice and logistics

We’d like to cover your back. Communicate your needs and we will come up with the best solution for your business.

Freight monitoring

At every step of the process, from dispatch to reception, we watch over your merchandise and monitor its movement.

Documentation

Document authentication, overseas shipping, and operation of bank transactions and management of letters of credit: rely on us to unburden your bureaucratic responsibilities.

OUR BACKGROUND SPEAKS FOR US.

Fender International was created in 1994 by the initiative of Bruce Fender, a well-known actor in the import/export market.

Bruce’s introduction to the shipping business was in 1983. After taking his first steps by transporting railway freight to sea containers, Fender diversified his competencies through wood cargo forwarding management and logs and timber merchandise supervision along the seaport.

At the beginning of 1994, Bruce decided to launch his own business.

After all these years, Fender International is still driven by the same original principles: offering unmatched services, competitive charges, and a shipping schedule tailored to each client’s needs.

TESTIMONIES

 

« Two words: flexibility and promptitude. Fender International has been our business partner for 15 years. It is a service provider open to listen to our needs and willing to accompany us in our endeavor to stand out. »

«What we like about Fender International, it’s that they offer direct contact and tailored advice. They are professional in their area and know how to figure out the most competitive and profitable solutions. If you look for a good forwarding agent, you are in the right place. »

« Fender International means an extension of our own business and our services. Bruce knows how to meet our needs in an efficient and prompt manner. He knows that the wood market is extremely competitive and that the shipping price may make the difference when negotiating a contract. »

OUR CLIENTS

Fender becoming a leader in the market is mainly due to its loyal clients, who year by year reaffirm their confidence. Our clients come from different sectors such as the wood and food industries, and the textile and frozen food products industries. Regardless of the nature of your business, Fender is always willing to transport your freight.

 

 

CONTACT US

Fender  International 

133 street Messier,
Mont-Saint-Hilaire QC,
J3H 2W8
t.450-446-7272
F.450-446-7274

Name (mandatory)

E-mail (mandatory)

Subject

Message

Click here to open the map

Fender International | Le transporteur officiel de vos affaires
14833
home,page,page-id-14833,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive

ON S’OCCUPE DE TOUT.

Lorsque le téléphone sonne, notre équipe est toujours prête à décrocher pour vous offrir l’expérience et les conseils du meilleur joueur sur le marché.

Le transport international, c’est notre force depuis plus de 20 ans. Forestier, alimentaire, textile, produits congelés. Peu importe le domaine ou le type de cargaison, Fender International offre des solutions flexibles et adaptées aux besoins de ses clients.

De la planification jusqu’au suivi des frets, on vous garantie une expérience simple, rapide et efficace. Notre vaste réseau mondial s’occupe de mener votre marchandise à bon port, selon vos exigences spécifiques. On vous simplifie la vie pour que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur ce qui compte le plus : votre entreprise.

SERVICES

Assurance cargo disponible

Parce qu’on ne peut pas toujours tout contrôler, assurer ses cargaisons est une solution responsable en cas de pépin.

Import-export

Peu importe le domaine ou le délai, vos marchandises arriveront a destination dans les délais prévus.

Transport aérien, routier et maritime

Nous sommes spécialistes du transport, peu importe le moyen.

Conseils et logistique

Se casser la tête pour vous, c’est notre métier. Nous écoutons vos besoins puis nous trouvons avec vous la meilleure solution pour votre entreprise.

Suivi des marchandises

À toutes les étapes du processus, de l’expédition jusqu’à la réception, nous veillons sur vos marchandises et suivons leur progression.

Documentation

Authentification de documents, envois outremers, prise en charge des collections bancaires et des lettres de crédit : faites-nous confiance pour vous faciliter la tâche bureaucratique.

ON COMMENCE TOUS QUELQUE PART.

Fender International voit le jour en 1994 sur l’initiative de Bruce Fender, une figure bien connue dans le domaine de l’import-export.
Bruce débute dans le domaine du transport en 1983. Après avoir fait ses premières armes en transférant des cargaisons ferroviaires jusqu’aux conteneurs maritimes, il diversifie ses compétences en gérant le transport de cargaisons forestières et en veillant aux frets de billots et de bois d’œuvre à travers le port.

Au début de 1994, Bruce prend la décision de se lancer en affaires.
Après toutes ces années, Fender International continue de respecter la recette de ses débuts : un service hors pair, des tarifs concurrentiels et des horaires de transport qui reflètent les besoins de chaque client.

TÉMOIGNAGES

« Deux mots : flexibilité et rapidité. Fender International est notre partenaire d’affaires depuis maintenant plus de 15 ans. Un fournisseur de services à l'écoute de nos besoins qui a la volonté de nous suivre dans nos efforts pour nous démarquer. »

« Ce qui est bien avec Fender International, c’est qu’ils offrent un contact direct et des conseils personnalisés. Ils connaissent leur métier et savent nous trouver des solutions toujours plus concurrentielles et rentables. Si vous cherchez un bon transitaire, vous l’avez trouvé. »

« Fender International, c’est l’extension de notre entreprise et de nos services. Bruce sait répondre à nos besoins de façon efficace et rapide. Il sait que le marché du bois est extrêmement concurrentiel et que le prix du transport peut faire toute la différence pour obtenir un contrat. »

NOS CLIENTS

Si Fender est devenu l’un des leaders dans son industrie, c’est avant tout grâce à ses clients fidèles qui, année après année, renouvellent leur confiance. Une clientèle qui provient de secteurs variés comme les industries forestières, alimentaires,  textiles ou produits congelés. Peu importe la nature de votre entreprise, Fender est toujours prêt à la transporter.

 

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Fender  International 

133 rue Messier,
Mont-Saint-Hilaire QC,
J3H 2W8
t.450-446-7272
F.450-446-7274

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message

Cliquer ici pour nous trouver sur la carte